T-Love – Long Way Back (2003) Flac + 320kbps

01. The Reel Love (Skit)
02. Swing Malindy
03. When You’re Older (Ode to the Pickaninny) (prod. by Jay Dee a.k.a. J Dilla)
04. Fortress (Of a Prophet) (prod. by Frankenstein Day)
05. Modern Magdalena (Skit)
06. Who Smoked Sunshine? (prod. by Jay Dee a.k.a. J Dilla)
07. Intellectual Proptease (prod. by Ollie Teeba & T-Love)
08. Seven (feat. Dwele) (prod. by Andwele Gardner)
09. Non-Stop Toast (Skit)
10. Witch-Bitch? (prod. by Beyond There)
11. Chiquita (prod. by Jay Dee a.k.a. J Dilla)
12. Long Way Back (feat. Dwele) (prod. by Jay Dee a.k.a. J Dilla & Ron Estill)
13. Wanna-Beez (feat. Chali 2na) (prod. by Miles Tackett & T-Love)
14. Oh-So Suite (prod. by The Herbaliser, Jon Klein & T-Love)





T-Love & This Kid Named Miles – Return Of The B-Girl (1998) Flac

01. Intro
02. What’s My Name? (3/4)
03. I’m Comin’
04. Interlude
05. Wanna-Beez feat.Chali 2na
06. Interlude
07. Return Of The B-Girl feat. Kool Keith
08. LA To Brooklyn feat. Siah & Yeshua Da PoED
09. Love Shots
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...