Termanology – Vintage Horns (2019) 320kbps

01. Only A Matter Of Time (prod. by Nef)
02. Credit feat. Grafh (prod. by Shortfyuz)
03. A Lot Of Money (prod. by Nef)
04. Nobody feat. Eto & Tek of Smif-N-Wessun (prod. by Statik Selektah)
05. Cooking Up feat. UFO Fev (prod. by Shortfyuz)
06. Signs feat. Wais P & Haile Supreme (prod. by Statik Selektah)
07. Lost In My Pain feat. 38 Spesh & Siimba Selassiie (prod. by Statik Selektah)
08. Work While They Sleep feat. Artisin (prod. by Conductor Williams)
09. Fuck Ya List feat. Ras Kass (prod. by God Bless Beatz)
10. Vintage Horns feat. SuperSTah Snuk (prod. by Conductor Williams)
11. Radio Killed feat. Fabeyon & Ea$y Money (prod. by Nef)
12. Walk On By feat. KOTA The Friend (prod. by Shortfyuz)
13. Everybody’s (prod. by Oh No)
14. Horns (Outro)

Termanology – Hood Politics II (2005) Flac + 320kbps

01. Let’s Go (Intro)
02. 4 My Niggaz Locked Down
03. Rear View Mirror
04. Doin’ My Job (feat. Snuk)
05. The War’s On
06. Ain’t Fuckin’ With This (feat. Prospect Of Terror Squad)
07. How We Live (feat. Nas)
08. 22 Years
09. Real Recognize Real (feat. Qash)
10. This Is Hip Hop
11. Book Of Rhymes
12. Holla Back (feat. Ghetto)
13. They Don’t Know (feat. Dylan Of MTV’s Da Band & Clip)
14. If I Could Change (feat. Twan Hill)
15. Let’s Get Down
16. Love To You (feat. Stali & Clip)
17. Still In Effect (feat. Ed Rock)
18. What Do You Believe In? (Remix) (feat. Xzibit)
19. Out Da Gate (feat. ST. Da Squad)
20. Outro 



Termanology – G.O.Y.A. (2013) Flac + 320kbps

01. STV News (feat. Sway)
02. Scandalous (feat. Chris Rivers)
03. Pulp Fiction (feat. Reks)
04. Judo (feat. N.O.R.E.)
05. American Dreamin’
06. Back in the Day
07. G.O.Y.A. (Skit) [feat. Large Professor, Lil Fame, Pete Rock & DJ Premier]
08. Sazon (feat. H Blanco & Ea$Y Money)
09. Straight off the Block (feat. DJ Kay Slay, Sheek Louch & Lil Fame)
10. Secret Location
11. Compra (feat. Tony Touch & Doo Wop)
12. Juju (Skit) [feat. Juju of the Beatnuts]
13. Take My Turn (feat. Action Bronson & Jared Evan)
14. Cocaine Eyes (feat. Wais P)
15. You Aint Safe (feat. Inspectah Deck & Maffew Ragazino)
16. Black Hole (feat. Lee Wilson & Dice Raw)
17. 100 More Jewelz





Termanology – Shut Up And Rap (2015) Flac + 320kbps

01. Shut up and Rap
02. The War Begins (feat. H Blanco, Inspectah Deck & Chris Rivers)
03. Get Away (feat. Skyzoo, Torae & Reks)
04. I’m Good (feat. Michael Christmas & Astro)
05. Can’t Take It Anymore (feat. Chilla Jones, Cortez & DJ Doo Wop)
06. Don’t Know (feat. Chasen Hampton)
07. I F***s with You (feat. Lumidee & Cyrus Desheild)
08. Thug Muzik (feat. H Blanco & Ea$Y Money)
09. Photo Shoot Fresh (feat. Wais P & Dutch Rebelle)
10. Oh Yes! (feat. Superstah Snuk & Ea$Y Money)
11. Reality (feat. Ea$Y Money & Hectic)
12. Depths of Hell (feat. Slaine & Artisin)
13. Pour out a Bottle of Rose (feat. Reks)
14. My Time (feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P)
15. El Wave (feat. Willie the Kid & Reks)
16. Streetwise





1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) – 2012 (2012) Flac + 320kbps

01. 2012
02. Lights Down
03. Up Every Night
04. Shining
05. Happy Days (feat. Mac Miller, Bun B, & Shawn Stockman of Boyz 2 Men)
06. Too Long
07. Time Travellin’
08. 82 Was The Year (Interlude)
09. Thug Poets (feat. Roc Marciano & Havoc of Mobb Deep)
10. Right Now
11. Everything
12. Hard To Forget
13. Make It Out Alive (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Crooked I)
14. Live It Up (feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
15. Time Ticking 



Statik Selektah & Termanology Are 1982 – 1982 (2010) Flac + 320kbps

01. The World Renown
02. People Are Running
03. Things I Dream (Feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
04. Goin Back (Feat. Cassidy & Xzibit)
05. The Radio
06. Wedding Bells (Feat. Jared Evan)
07. You Should Go Home (Feat. Bun B & Masspike Miles)
08. Tell Me Lies (Feat. Styles P)
09. Life Is What You Make It (Feat. Saigon & Freeway)
10. Freedom (Feat. Reks)
11. Still Waiting
12. The Street Life
13. Thugathon 2010 (Feat. M.O.P.)
14. The Hood Is On Fire (Feat. Inspectah Deck)
15. Born In 82
16. Help





Lil Fame & Termanology – Fizzyology (2012) Flac + 320kbps + AAC V0

01 After Midnight
02 (Title Track)
03 Hustler’s Ringtone f. Bun B
04 The Greatest
05 From The Streets f. Freeway
06 Play Dirty f. Busta Rhymes & Styles P
07 It’s Easy
08 Too Tough For TV
09 Pray For Me f. Kira
10 Not By You
11 Family Ties
12 Endtro (Fame & Glory)
13 Lil Ghetto Boy f. Lee Wilson
14 Crazy f. M.O.P.
15 Thuggathon

When Lil Fame aka Fizzy Womack (of the world famous Brooklyn duo M.O.P.) and Termanology (of ST. Da Squad & 1982) first came together to make an album, it started out as a solo Termanology effort produced by Lil Fame, who has helmed the boards on songs for Cam’Ron, Cormega, AZ, and others in recent years. But halfway through recording the release, Fame ended up dropping verses and hooks on almost every song, so the two artists then decided to make the LP a true collaboration album. Fizzyology was born. The end result is 15 tracks deep of timeless music and a landmark recording for both musicians.
With Lil Fame handling the bulk of the production, the album has a hardcore feel that will be familiar to Mash Out Posse fans, while also showcasing Fizzy’s growing talent as a producer with some more soulful sounds. M.O.P. fans can look forward to a brand new M.O.P. album very soon, and Fizzyology will give Lil Fame a chance to really shine as a producer in the meanwhile. The album also features Term and Fame going in on the mic over production by the legendary DJ Premier, plus incredible offerings from beatsmiths The Alchemist, Statik Selektah and J Waxx.
They also hooked up with Busta Rhymes and Styles P (who both rock over the soon-to-be Primo classic), as well as long time cohorts Bun B and Freeway.








Termanology – Politics As Usual (2008) Flac + 320kbps

1. Termanology – It’s Time (0:52)
2. Termanology – Watch How It Go Down (4:01)
3. Termanology – Respect My Walk (3:03)
4. Termanology – Hood Shit (feat. Prodigy of Mobb Deep) (3:55)
5. Termanology – Float (3:15)
6. Termanology – Please Don’t Go (4:27)
7. Termanology – How We Rock (feat. Bun B) (3:57)
8. Termanology – Drugs, Crime & Gorillaz (feat. Sheek Louch & Freeway) (3:52)
9. Termanology – In The Streets (feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P) (3:54)
10. Termanology – So Amazing (3:53)
11. Termanology – Sorry I Lied To You (3:04)
12. Termanology – We Killin’ Ourselves (3:58)
13. Termanology – The Chosen (3:26)




Termanology & Ea$y Money – S.T.R.E.E.T. (2011) 320kbps

01. Inspiration Intro
02. Compared To You
03. Hard Work Pays Off
04. All My Girls feat. Fred The Godson
05. Derelict feat. Reks & Artisin
06. Go Back feat. Ghetto
07. Soul Brothers
08. Shoe Soul
09. M.O.B.
10. Rappin’ ‘Bout Nothing feat. ST. Da Squad
11. You Look Better In The Dark
12. Relax feat. Kali
13. Daddy
14. Value Your Life

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...