Terrafirma – Music to Live By [2008] Flac + 320kbps

01. Introduction
02. The Path
03. Free Yourself
04. Music To Live By
05. One Track Mind
06. Hold It Wide
07. We Likes To Party
08. Hall Of Fame Ft Percee P
09. Interlude
10. Now’s The Time
11. Recordlection
12. Looking Back Ft Kassolo
13. Sideways
14. Trouble
15. Wiseguys Ft Certified Wise – Hilltop Hoods, Funkoars, Vents, After Hours, Crossbred Mongrels, Blockade, Kolaps, Dj Snair, Dj Staen1
16. Interlude
17. Feedback

Long anticipated second album from TERRA FIRMA, one of Adelaide’s leading hip hop groups and core members of CERTIFIED WISE, the extended SA hip hop crew which includes HILLTOP HOODS and FUNKOARS.

Features entire CERTIFIED WISE line up (HILLTOP HOODS, FUNKOARS, VENTS & more) on a single track for the first time since the HOODS’ The Calling, plus Bronx underground hip hop legend PERCEE P (Stones Throw, Australian tour late 2007).

Produced by frontman SIMPLEX, one of Australia’s most sought after producers, as featured on albums by HILLTOP HOODS (The Hard Road and Restrung), DRAPHT (Brothers Grimm), CHOPPER READ (Interview with a Madman), DAMO (D-Classified Files) and more.

Wide range of moods and styles, from introspective numbers to the infectious lead single “We Likes To Party�.

TERRA FIRMA have an unparalleled live reputation, with high octane performances accompanied by a full band at Groove Is In The Park (2008), Big Day Out (2006) and support slots for DE LA SOUL, LYRICS BORN and more and annual ski resort shows at Falls Creek and Mt Hotham.

TERRA FIRMA as a group have appeared on releases by CHOPPER READ (Interview with a Madman, 2006), HILLTOP HOODS (The Calling, 2003) and numerous prominent Australian hip hop compilations. TF turntablist DJ DYEMS curated and compiled all three volumes of breakout compilation seriesCulture of Kings (2000, 2002 Triple J Feature album, 2003), all of which featured stand out tracks from TERRA FIRMA.


Terrafirma ‎– Waking The Past (2003) Flac + 320kbps

1 Intro 1:19
2 Shadow Society (Remix) 4:30
3 The Night The Heavens Cried 6:26
4 Bum And A Whore 4:08
5 Whats Your Name 5:12
6 Divine Intervention 3:41
7 Sumfinwongwitme 1:23
8 Trying Times 4:51
9 War On Words 3:21
10 The Good Life (Remix) 3:54
11 Friends And Family 3:54
12 This Is Life 3:11
13 Shadow Society 3:55
14 Now I’m Somewhere 3:56