The Whooliganz – Proposed Album [Unreleased Cassette] (1993) 320kbps

A1) It’s The Whoolies
A2) Get A Grip (feat. B Real)
A3) Time Goes On (feat. B Real)
A4) Put Your Handz Up
A5) Hit The Deck (feat. Everlast)
A6) Back Off Me Yo (feat. B Real)
A7) Crackin Da Cranium (feat. B Real)
A8) Interlude [Skit]
B1) Keep On
B2) Don’t Mean Nothing
B3) I Get Mine
B4) On The Reel
B5) Fat One
B6) Whooliganz
B7) Shout Out Track [Outro]