Timeless Truth – Cold Wave (2016) V0

01. DeBlasio Speaks
02. 4 The Real 1s (prod. by RTNC)
03. Pop Champagne (prod. by RTNC)
04. Cold Wave (prod. by DJ Skizz)
05. Hardbody Karate feat. Sean Price (prod. by DJ Woof)
06. Gods In The Details (prod. by Marco Polo)
07. Kevlar Bodybags feat. Ill Bill (prod. by RTNC)
08. 40 Below (prod. by RTNC)
09. Wavelength (prod. by Large Professor)
10. Dimelo (prod. by DJ Woof)
11. Russian Rock Hammers feat. Your Old Droog (prod. by RTNC)
12. U Know (prod. by Roc Marciano)
13. Arctic Challenge (prod. by Arch Druids)
14. In Due Time (prod. by DJ Skizz)

Timeless Truth – Rock – It Science (2013) Flac + 320kbps

01. Heru Apollo (Intro)
02. Crush
03. All Others Pay Cash
04. Men of Honour (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Wherever We Go
06. Mad Scientist Speaks (Interlude) (feat. Large Professor)
07. Hot 110
08. Alliance
09. Get The Doe (feat. Action Bronson)
10. Lila (Interlude)
11. What A Life
12. Hi Tech
13. Hypnosis (feat. Sean Price)
14. Traffic King
15. Stop 1 (Outro)





Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...