Vents – Marked for Death [2011] Flac + 320kbps

01. Angry Man in Van (intro)
02. Marked for Death
03. History of the World
04. Rollin’ Balls
05. Where’s God Now? (feat. Sesta)
06. Falling Down
07. The Punisher
08. Every Day Is a Blast
09. Sick
10. Chaos (feat. Hilltop Hoods)
11. No Rest for the Wicked
12. F.T.M.
13. The Unliving

Since wrapping up touring in support of ‘HARD TO KILL’ VENTS has been working on his sophomore album ‘MARKED FOR DEATH’, once again enlisting TRIALS of the FUNKOARS to handle production duties. TRIALS has recently experienced a huge amount of success behind the boards – producing DRAPHT’s platinum single ‘RAPUNZEL’ and working with ASH GRUNWALD, HILLTOP HOODS, ABBE MAY as well as countless others. Gifted newcomer, DJ ADFU comes on board to complete the team. Label mates SESTA & HILLTOP HOODS add guest vocals to the album supplying another dimension to the project.