Young MC – Return of the 1 Hit Wonder [1997] Flac + 320kbps

Return of the 1 Hit Wonder is the fourth album by rapper Young MC. The album was released in 1997 for Overall Records and was Young MC’s first release on an independent record label. While the album did not chart on any album charts, it did have two charting singles, “Madame Buttafly” and “On & Poppin'”. The title refers to Young MC’s only top 20 hit, “Bust A Move”
1. “One Hit”
2. “Freakie”
3. “On & Poppin'”
4. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie Ta Kick It”
5. “Madame Buttafly”
6. “Lingerie”
7. “Coast 2 Coast”
8. “Fuel to the Fire”
9. “Bring It Home”
10. “Intensify”
11. “Mr. Right Now”
12. “On & Poppin'” (Remix)


Young MC – Whats the Flavor? [1993] Flac + 320kbps

1 We Can Do This (3:13)
2 Love You Slow (5:01)
3 What’s The Flavor? (3:50)
4 Foulin’ (3:43)
5 Bob Your Head (3:43)
6 I’ll Go (4:47)
7 Love You Slow (Beach Mix Interlude) (0:40)
8 Don’t Sleep (3:32)
9 Open Up The Door (And Let Me In) (5:05)
10 Back In The Day (3:38)
11 Ease Back (4:14)
12 Just Like That (3:39)
13 Bob Your Head (Reprise Interlude) (1:46)
14 What’s The Flavor? (Mo Flava Mix) (4:21)
What’s the Flavor? is the third album by rapper, Young MC. The album was released in 1993 and was not only his last album for Capitol Records, but his last for a major record label. The album was even better than his previous album Brainstorm , had two classic club bangers, the title track ‘Whats the flavor’ and ‘We can do this’, and further cemented Young MC as a hit maker.


Young MC – Brainstorm [1991] Flac + 320kbps

01. That’s the Way Love Goes
02. Keep Your Eyes on the Prize
03. Do You Feel Like I Do
04. After School
05. The Right One
06. The Um Dee Dum Song
07. Album Filler
08. Keep It in Your Pants
09. Use Your Head
10. Listen to the Beat of the Music
11. Inside My Head
12. Life in the Fast Lane
13. That’s the Way Love Goes (Broken Heart remix)


Young MC – Stone Cold Rhymin [1989] Flac + 320kbps

1. “I Come Off”
2. “Principal’s Office”
3. “Bust A Move”
4. “Non Stop”
5. “Fastest Rhyme” (M. Young)
6. “My Name Is Young” (M. Young/M. Dike)
7. “Know How” (M. Young/J. King/M. Simpson)
8. “Roll With The Punches”
9. “I Let ‘Em Know”
10. “Pick Up The Pace” (M. Young/M. Dike)
11. “Got More Rhymes” (M. Young/M. Dike/J. King/M. Ross)
12. “Stone Cold Buggin'” (M. Young/M. Dike)
13. “Just Say No” (M. Young/Q. Jones Jr.)