Celly Cel – The G Filez (1998) Flac + 320kbps

1. Why Must I Be Like That? (feat. E-40)
2. F**ck Tha World (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
3. Every Day Is Tha Weekend
4. G Filez (feat. L.I.T.)
5. Don’t Wanna See Us
6. Can I Kick It? (feat. Keek Da Sneak & Young Mugzi)
7. Get A Real Job
8. Ride (feat. C-Bo)
9. All I Know
10. Pop The Trunk (feat. UGK)
11. Get It Crackin’
12. It’s Goin’ Down (Remix) (feat. Rappin 4-Tay, E-40, B-Legit & Mack 10)
13. Eternal Life
14. Sick Wid It Party
15. You Neva Know
16. In The Traffic
17. The Bay
18. The Function (feat. E-40)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>