Class A Felony – Class A Felony (1993) Flac + 320kbps

1. Intro
2. Time To Make The Doughnuts
3. Hyped Up
4. Hostage
5. I’m Not The Herb You’re Lookin 4
6. Gotta Go, Gotta Go
7. Papa Don’t Play
8. Lyrical Bloodbath
9. Class A Felony
10. I Got A Warrant
11. Warriors Come Out To Play
12. The Night Stalker
13. They’re All Gonna Laugh At You
14. Rita
15. Black Rain
16. Electricity
17. I Can’t Take No More Featuring – Lakim Shabazz, Diamond D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>