Common – Electric Circus 2002 Flac + 320kbps

01 – Ferris Wheel (Feat. Vinia Mojica and Marie Daulne of Zap Mama)
02 – Soul Power
03 – Aquarius (Feat. Bilal)
04 – Electric Wine Hustle Flower (Feat. Sonny of P.O.D.)
05 – The Hustle (Feat. Omar and Dart Chillz)
06 – Come Close To Me (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
07 – New Wave (Feat Laeriria Sadier of Stereolab)
08 – Star *69 (P.S. With Love) (Feat. Bilal)
09 – I Got A Right Ta (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
10 – Between Me, You & Liberation (Feat. Cee-Lo)
11 – I Am Music (Feat. Jill Scott)
12 – Jimi Was A Rock Star (Feat. Erykah Badu)
13 – Heaven Somewhere

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>