Credit To The Nation – Take Dis (1994) Flac + 320kbps

01 Intro (Untitled)
02 Pressure
03 Hear No Bullshit
04 Lady Needs Respect
05 Raggamonarchy
06 Man-made
07 Honey
08 Teenage Sensation
09 Teen Groove
10 Sowing The Seeds Of Hatred
11 Filth
12 Rising Tide
13 Ole Him Selector
14 Money Talks
15 Call It What You Want
16 Puppet
17 Mr Ego Trip (Credit Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>