Crown & Nefast Beatmakers – Just Listen (2010) Flac + 320kbps

01. Introducing feat. Mr Metaphor (Brooklyn Academy)
02. Just Listen feat. Le Turf
03. Never Before feat. B.i Bang
04. Trouble Child feat. Napoleon Da Legend
05. Look Into My Life feat. Sonreal & Main Flow
06. Le Maximum feat. Sake (Les Zakariens) & Zakia
07. Can’t Hide If feat. Raekwon, Eye2eye, Meta4ce & Memo
08. Strategy feat. Soulstice
09. If I Were U feat. Absouljah, Noss & Freko Dingue
10. Nothing Beats The Passion feat. Braille & Dj Method
11. Skitz
12. Hip-Hop feat. Masta Pi (Opak)
13. Let Me Be Misunderstood feat. Mc Killa
14. Le Blues Du Jazzman feat. Akro (Starflam) & Cleo
15. Arme De Conscience feat. Scylla, K.rib & 273braves
16. Nyc feat. Nlamaj
17. Dream “**” feat. Addsp2ch (Big-Deal)
18. I Can’t Take It feat. Shogun
19. Keep On feat. Radlx & Sofia
20. Soldierz feat. K-One
21. Wonderfull


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>