D.J. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince- And In This Corner (1989) Flac + 320kbps

01. Then She Bit Me
02. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
03. Jazzy’s Groove
04. Everything that Glitters (Ain’t Always Gold)
05. You Got It (Donut)
06. Girlie Had a Mustache
07. Reverend
08. Who Stole My Car?
09. Men of Your Dreams
10. Numero Uno
11. Too Damn Hype
12. Jeff Waz on the Beat Box

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>