D.J. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – He’s The DJ, I’m The Rapper (1988) Flac + 320kbps

01. A Nightmare On My Street
02. Here We Go Again
03. Brand New Funk
04. Time To Chill
05. Charlie Mack (1st Out Of The Limo)
06. As We Go
07. Parents Just Don’t Understand
08. Pump Up The Bass
09. Let’s Get Busy Baby
10. Live At Union Square (November 1986)
11. D.J. On The Wheels
12. My Buddy
13. Rhythm Trax – House Party Style
14. He’s The DJ, I’m The Rapper
15. Hip Hop Dancer’s Theme
16. Jazzy’s In The House
17. Human Video Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>