Daz Dillinger – Retaliation, Revenge and Get Back (1998) Flac + 320kbps

01. Gang Bangin Ass Criminal (feat. Kurupt, Soopafly, Tray Dee, Bad Azz, Techniec)
02. It’s Going Down (feat. Kurupt)
03. Playa Partners (feat. B-Legit)
04. It Might Sound Crazy (feat. Too Short)
05. Our Daily Bread (feat. Kurupt, Prince Ital Joe)
06. In California (feat. Val Young)
07. Initiated (feat. 2Pac, Kurupt, Outlawz)
08. Oh No (feat. Tray Dee, J-Money)
09. Retaliation, Revenge and Get Back
10. O.G. (feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg)
11. Baby Mama Drama (feat. Big C-Style, Lil’ C-Style)
12. Only for U (feat. Big Pimpin’ Delemond, Val Young)
13. Ridin High (feat. WC)
14. The Ultimate Come Up (feat. MC Eiht, Bad Azz)
15. Thank God For My Life (feat. Bad Azz, Tray Dee, Soopafly, Big Pimpin’ Delemond)
16. Why Do We Bang (Outro)

One thought on “Daz Dillinger – Retaliation, Revenge and Get Back (1998) Flac + 320kbps”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>