Dazzie Dee – The Re-Birth (1996) Flac + 320kbps

01 Tha Ultimate Drive-By
02 Knee Deep
03 Tha Re-Birth
04 Ain’t No Busta’s This Way (feat. K-Dee, Ice Cube)
05 When A G Meets A G-Stress
06 Unda Da Table (feat. Dolemite)
07 On My Cide (feat. Coolio, MC Chill)
08 Once Upon A Time
09 Sticcey Situation
10 Where You From (Westside Hoodsta Rmx) (feat. King Tee, Mixmaster Spade, Toddy Tee)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>