De La Soul – Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump 2000 Flac + 320kbps

01. R.
02. U Can Do (Life)
03. My Writes (feat. Tash and J-Ro of Tha Alkaholiks, and Xzibit)
04. Oooh. (feat. Redman)
05. Thru Ya City (feat. D.V. Alias Khrist)
06. I.C. Y’All (feat. Busta Rhymes)
07. View
08. Set The Mood (feat. Indeed)
09. All Good? (feat. Chaka Khan)
10. Declaration
11. Squat! (feat. Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys)
12. Words From The Chief Rocker (feat. Busy Bee Starski)
13. With Me
14. Copa (Cabanga)
15. Foolin
16. The Art Of Getting Jumped
17. U Don’t Wanna B.D.S. (feat. Freddie Foxxx)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>