De La Soul – The Grind Date 2004 Flac + 320kbps

01. The Future
02. Verbal Clap
03. Much More (feat. Yummy)
04. Shopping Bags (She Got From You)
05. The Grind Date
06. Church
07. It’s Like That (feat. Carl Thomas)
08. He Comes (feat. Ghostface)
09. Days of Our Lives (feat. Common)
10. Come on Down (feat. Flavor Flav)
11. No (feat. Butta Verses)
12. Rock Co.Kane Flow (feat. MF DOOM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>