De La Soul’s Plug 1 & Plug 2 Present – First Serve (2012) Flac + 320kbps

01. Opening Credits
02. Pushin’ Aside, Pushin’ Along
03. The Work
04. Small Disasters
05. We Made It
06. We Made It (Interlude)
07. Must B The Music
08. Goon TV (Interlude)
09. The Book Of Life
10. Clash Symphony
11. Pop Life
12. Tennis
13. The Top Chefs
14. Backstage (Interlude)
15. Move ‘Em In, Move ‘Em Out
16. Ending Credits



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>