Del The Funky Homosapien & Tame One – Parallel Uni-Verses 2009 Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro (Magic)
02. Keep It Up
03. Flashback
04. The Franchise
05. Specifics
06. Im A…
08. We Taking Over
09. Life Sucks
10. Teddy
11. Special
12. Gaining Ground

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>