Diabolic – Liar and A Thief 2010 Flac + 320kbps

01 Stand By
02 Frontlines (Feat. Immortal Technique)
03 Riot (Feat. Deadly Hunta & John Otto)
04 Reasons
05 Soldier’s Logic
06 Order & Chaos (Feat. ILL Bill)
07 I Don’t Wanna Rhyme
08 Truth Pt. 2
09 Nicolai Ros To The Goul (Interlude)
10 Not Again (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
11 Loose Cannon
12 12 Shots (Feat. Nate Augustus)
13 In Common (Feat. Canibus)
14 Modern Day Future (Feat. Deadly Hunta)
15 Behind Bars
16 Right Here
17 Self Destruction (Outro)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>