DJ Clue Presents: Backstage Mixtape (Music Inspired By The Film) (2000) Flac + 320kbps

1. Intro Skit
2. Best Of Me – (remix, with Mya/Jay-Z)
3. In The Club – (with Beanie Sigel, produced by Timbaland)
4. Keep It Thoro – (with Prodigy)
5. My Mind Right – (with Memphis Bleek)
6. Who did You Expect – (with The Lox)
7. Wanna Take Me Back – (with T-Boz)
8. Just Leave Your Love – (with Christion)
9. Darlin’ – (with Rell)
10. Millionaire – (with Hot Boys/Big Tymers)
11. Road Dawgs – (with Amil/Eve/Da Brat/Jay-Z)
12. Funkanella – (with Outkast/Simm Calhoun/Killer Mike)
13. Come And Get It – (with Redman/Lady Luck)
14. Hate Music – (with Cam’Ron/Juelz Santana)
15. Gotta Be A Thug – (with Fabulous)
16. Don’t Want Beef – (with Capone ‘n’ Noreaga)
17. Crime Life – (with Memphis Bleek/Lil’ Cease/Ja Rule)
18. Say What U Say – (with Da Ranjahz/Ja Rule)
19. People’s Court – (with Jay-Z)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>