DJ Doom – Temple of Doom (2011) Flac + 320kbps

1. Intro
2. Here We Go (feat. Granddaddy I.U. And Cymarshall Law)
3. Self Worth (feat. John Robinson)
4. Classic Hip-Hop (feat. Prince Po And Large Professor)
5. Hey Young World (feat. Blacastan)
6. Flood (feat. Blak Philly)
7. Dreamer (feat. Kahli And Estelle)
8. False Acts (feat. M-Dot)
9. Turn It Up (feat. Lex Boogs, Wordsworth And Tableek (Maspyke)
10. Flatline (feat. Pace Won, Nutso, Punchline And F.T.)
11. Double Trouble (feat. Craig G And Thomas Handsome)
12. Hitman 4 Hire (feat. Blaq Poet And Blacastan)
13. U Belong 2 Me (feat. Nutso And Amber Ojeda)
14. Rookies (feat. Krumbsnatcha, Reks And J-Ro (Alkaholiks)
15. Its F.B. (feat. Finsta Bundy)
16. Betta My Self (feat. Blacastan)
17. Not Fall (feat. Ree-Up)
18. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>