DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Rock The House (1987) Flac + 320kbps

01. Girls Ain’t Nothing But Trouble (1988 Ext. Remix)
02. Just One Of Those Days
03. Rock The House
04. Taking It To The Top
05. The Magnificient Jazzy Jeff
06. Just Rockin’
07. Guys Ain’t Nothing But Trouble
08. A Touch Of Jazz
09. Don’t Even Try It
10. Special Ennounement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>