DJ Jazzy Jeff – The Magnificent (2002) Flac + 320kbps

01. Da Ntro (feat. Pauly Yamz & Baby Blak)
02. Shake It Off (feat. Chef Word)
03. For Da Love of Da Game (feat. Baby Blak & Pauly Yamz)
04. Break It Down (feat. J-Live)
05. How I Do (feat. Shawn Stockman & Cy Young)
06. Worldwide (feat. Baby Blak & Pauly Yamz)
07. Musik Lounge (feat. Oddisee)
08. Rock Wit U (feat. Erro)
09. Travelz (feat. Baby Blak & Crushall)
10. Scram (feat. Freddie Foxxx)
11. My Peoples (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
12. Know Ur Hood (feat. Chef Word & Pauly Yamz)
13. Love Savior (feat. Flo Brown & Raheem DeVaughn)
14. Mystery Man (feat. The Last Emperor)
15. We Are (feat. Cy Young & Raheem DeVaughn)
16. A Charmed Life (feat. J-Live)
17. We Live In Philly (feat. Jill Scott)
18. In Time (feat. V)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>