Esoteric – Egoclapper (2007) Flac + 320kbps

01. Egoclapper
02. Watch The Pro
03. Warlords (feat. Celph Titled, Trademarc & Karma)
04. Mind On Fire
05. Tranquilizer
06. Typhoons In Japan
07. Street Stigma (feat. Rack Lo)
08. Incredible Hulk Rap (feat. Termanology)
09. Ego Empire
10. Zombie Combat
11. Really Fly
12. Boston Garden Rap (feat. Raydar Ellis & Jawn P of Top Choice Clique)
13. Eso’s Father Finds The Chosen Ones
14. Frank Miller Tank Killer
15. First Of A New Breed
16. Spidey Jail Break


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>