Extra Prolific – Like It Should Be [1994] Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. Brown Sugar
03. In Front Of The Kids
04. Is It Right
05. Sweet Potato Pie
06. Cash Money (feat. Casual)
07. One Motion
08. Never Changing
09. First Sermon
10. Now What (feat. Opio Of Souls Of Mischief)
11. It’s Alright
12. In 20 Minutes
13. Go Back To School
14. The Fat Outro
15. Brown Sugar (Remix) (Bonus Track)
16. Give It Up (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>