Freak Tha Monsta – Slanguage Arts (2017) Flac + 320kbps

01. The Art of Slang ft. DJ Akil
02. Quarter Water ft. Shylow
03. Womb to the Tomb ft. Tragedy Khadafi
04. It’s Money ft. F.E.B.
05. Awful Thoughts
06. That’s a No-No
07. False Move ft. Chris Rivers
08. Can You Dig It? ft. DJ Akil
09. Dopefiend’s Re-Up
10. They Call Me ft. Shylow
11. Black Hoodie
12. Pocket the L ft. Werd Life
13. The Lonely Road ft. Miggs Son Daddy & Sir Alexandrius
14. Love is Love ft. DJ Akil