Freestyle – Etched In Stone (2004) Flac + 320kbps

1 My Time Has Come
2 Carry On
3 Rock Da Planet
4 Understand If I
5 Can’t Let You Go
6 It’s A Beautiful Thang
7 See No, Hear No
8 Rumblin’ Pavement
9 Me Vs. 2 DJ’s
10 Method Of Madness
11 Outta Control (Blaze Pt. II)
12 Consequence
13 Card Sharks
14 Can I Get A Yes?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>