FunkMaster Flex & Big Kap – The Tunnel (1999) Flac + 320kbps

1. Intro (feat. Pain In Da Ass)
2. Biggie/Tupac Live Freestyle (feat. DJ Mister Cee, The Notorious B.I.G., 2pac)
3. We In Here (feat. The Ruff Ryders)
4. If I Get Locked Up (feat. Eminem, Dr. Dre)
5. Real G’s (feat. Snoop Dogg)
6. True (feat. Method Man)
7. QBG (feat. Prodigy, Kool G Rap)
8. K.I.M. Interlude (feat. Lil’ Kim)
9. Confrontation (feat. Mary J. Blige)
10. Okay (feat. Redman, Erick Sermon)
11. Dem Want War (feat. Raekwon)
12. For My Thugs (feat. Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek, Beanie Sigel, Amil)
13. Wow (feat. Angie Martinez)
14. Respect (feat. Cash Money Millionaires)
15. Ill Bomb (feat. LL Cool J)
16. Def Jam 2000 (feat. Fatman Scoop)
17. Thuun (feat. Capone, Noreaga)
18. Live At The Tunnel (feat. The Murderers)
19. Millennium Thug (feat. Nas)
20. Deadman Walking (feat. Beanie Sigel, Dutch & Spade)
21. Bounce (feat. Lady Luck, Jinx Da Juvy)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>