Gunslinguz – We All We Gott [1995] Flac + 320kbps

01: We All We Gott (Intro)
02: Why U Wanna Test My Skills?
03: Who Da Enemy?
04: The Killas is Comen
05: Money & Love (Interlude)
06: Killas Comen at ‘Cha
07: Proteck Yourself
08: Dreams (Gettin’ Paid) (feat. Rasheen)
09: One Mississippi (feat. Half Note, Itchy Fingas Sha, Rhythm, Rasheen & Sean Price)
10: Big G (Interlude)
11: Bigg Black Boots
12: Lady in My Life (feat. Half Note)
13: Durdee Mack for Life
14: Ready to Die (feat. Itchy Fingas Sha)
15: G.S. Equipped

We All We Gott is a 1995 album by Wu-Tang affiliate Gunslinguz.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>