Herm – Still Trying To Survive In The Ghetto (1995) Flac + 320kbps

1 Intro Herm
2 City Of Da Players Primo
3 Voices In My Head N.O.H.
4 Street Life Young Life
5 Creepy Crawlin 187 Mob
6 Ghetto Mentality Tabb Doe, Rob V.
7 East Side “0” 3-Deep
8 Sucka Free H.P. 11/5, U.D.I.
9 Crooked Crow Dre Dog
10 Still Trying To Survive In The Ghetto Herm, Primo, U.D.I., Unknown Artists
11 Leave A Message (Interlude) Unknown Artists
12 Wild Wild West West Mob
13 The Reeper Hitman
14 Ill Look BSM
15 Push Comes To Shove Terribly Real, Spud, Quan Love
16 Set The Funk Female Fonk
17 It Don’t Stop BNT
18 Outro Herm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>