Hilltop Hoods – Drinking From the Sun (JB Hi-Fi Exclusive) (2012) Flac + 320kbps

01. The Thirst, Part 1
02. Drinking From the Sun
03. I Love It (feat. Sia)
04. Lights Out
05. Living in Bunkers (feat. Black Thought & Lotek)
06. Speaking in Tongues (feat. Chali 2na)
07. Now You’re Gone
08. Good for Nothing
09. Rattling the Keys to the Kingdom
10. The Thirst, Part 2
11. The Underground (feat. Classified & Solo)
12. Shredding the Balloon
13. The Thirst, Part 3
14. Good for Nothing (K21 remix)
15. Now You’re Gone (Suffa remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>