Hilltop Hoods – The Hard Road (2006) Flac + 320kbps

01. Recapturing The Vibe
02. Clown Prince
03. The Hard Road
04. Stopping All Stations
05. Conversations From A Speakeasy (feat. Omni)
06. What A Great Intro
07. What A Great Night (Dnr)
08. City Of Light
09. Obese Lowlifes (feat. Mystro And Braintax)
10. Circuit Breaker
11. Breathe
12. The Blue Blooded (feat. The Blue Blooded Allstars)
13. Monsters Ball
14. An Audience With The Devil
15. The Captured Vibe (feat. DJ Reflux)
16. Untitled Secret Track

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>