Hilltop Hoods – The Hard Road (Restrung) (2007) Flac + 320kbps

01. The Hard Road Restrung
02. Stopping All Stations Restrung
03. Conversations From A Speakeasy Restrung (feat. Okwerdz and Omni)
04. An Audience With The Devil Restrung
05. Monsters Ball Restrung
06. Breathe Restrung
07. Another Great Intro
08. What A Great Night Restrung
09. Obese Lowlifes Restrung (feat. Mystro and Braintax)
10. City Of Light Restrung
11. Clown Prince Restrung
12. The Captured Vibe Restrung
13. Recapturing The Vibe Restrung
14. Roll On Up


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>