Hoodratz – Sneeke Muthafukaz [1993] Flac + 320kbps

1. Bootlegga
2. Ms. Crabtree
3. Rollin’ Wit Da Rat Pak
4. Street Smart Dummies
5. Murdered Ova Nuttin’
6. Free Cheeze
7. Dagnabbit
8. Sneeke Muthafukaz
9. Had A Bad Day (2/16/93)
10. Na Na, Na Na, Na
11. Grimee…
12. Dis Budz Fa U
13. Git Off Ma Dic


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>