IDE & Alucard – Uncovered Remains (2012) Flac + 320kbps

01. Stonecutters Intro (prod. by Benzie)
02. Wall Of Troy (prod. by Benzie)
03. Disciple To Master (prod. by Al’Tarba)
04. Windy Nights (prod. by R1)
05. Pyramid Buildaz (prod. by Benzie)
06. 2013 (prod. by R1)
07. Interlude (prod. by Benzie)
08. Stonecutters feat. Lord Lhus (prod. by Benzie)
09. Teachers Workship (prod. by Phillup Drummond)
10. Fall Of Persia (prod. by Benzie)
11. Down With Us (prod. by Junior Makhno)
12. Scripts N Scrolls feat. U.G. (prod. by Haze Attacks)
13. Interlude (prod. by Benzie)
14. The New Standard feat. Critical (prod. by IDE)
15. B-Boy Spacemen (prod. by Benzie)
16. Waning Crescent (prod. by Black Sparx)
17. Eastern Drama (prod. by Junior Makhno)
18. Doorways 2001 Outro (prod. by IDE)