J-88 – Best Kept Secret (2000) Flac + 320kbps

01. J-88 – From Detroit With Love (Intro)
02. J-88 – The Look Of Love (Part 1)
03. J-88 – Get It Together
04. J-88 – Stupid Lies
05. J-88 – The Things You Do
06. J-88 – Keep It On
07. J-88 – The Look Of Love (Part 2)
08. J-88 – Get It Together (Madlib Remix)
09. J-88 – The Things You Do (Madlib Remix)
10. J-88 – Get It Together (IG Culture Basement Jerks Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>