JR & PH7 – The Good Life (2012) Flac + 320kbps

01. Until It’s All Said And Done (feat. Sean Price and Skyzoo)
02. Goodbye (feat. Phonte and Median)
03. It Is What It Is (feat. Fly Union and Chuuwee)
04. Poppin’ Fly (feat. Hezekiah and Thomas Clay)
05. Makin’ Moves (feat. King Mez and Roc Marciano)
06. Magic (feat. Torae and Mela Machinko)
07. Who Want What (feat. Freeway, Saigon and Ras Kass)
08. Humid Nights (feat. The Kid Daytona)
09. Silent Symphonies (feat. J.Good and Vincent J. Kelly)
10. Mellow Relax (feat. The Regiment)
11. Finding Out (feat. Mela Machinko)
12. Motor City Movin’ (feat. Guilty Simpson and Journalist 103 (of The Left))
13. Uncut Raw (feat. Caucasian)
14. Just Like SAC (feat. Chuuwee)
15. Never Enough (feat. St. Joe Louis)