Jungle Brothers – J Beez Wit the Remedy (1993) Flac + 320kbps

01. 40 Below Trooper
02. Book Of Rhyme Pages
03. My Jimmy Weighs A Ton
04. Good Ole Hype Shit
05. Blahbludify
06. Spark A New Flame
07. I’m In Love With Indica
08. Simple As That
09. All I Think About Is You
10. Good Lookin Out
11. JB’s Comin Through
12. Spittin Wicked Randomness
13. For The Headz At Company Z
14. Man Made Material

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>