Jungle Brothers – Jungllenium Remixes (2000) Flac + 320kbps

01. Ultimatum Ultramix – The Mega Mix Of ‘Straight Out The Jungle’
02. V.I.P. (Wiseguys Mix)
03. Get Down (Bronx Dogs Mix)
04. Because I Got It Like That (Ultimatum Mix)
05. Black Is Black (Ultimatum Remix)
06. Because I Got It Like That (Freestylers Indett Mix)
07. Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover Mix)
08. Freakin’ You (Caribbean Sunshine Remix)
09. Brain (Refugee Camp Mix)
10. Jungle Brother (Afrika Mix)
11. How Ya Want It We Got It (Native Tongues Remix)
12. Brain (Da Beatminerz Mix)
13. Straight Out the Jungle (Soul Shock Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>