Kenn Starr – Starr Status (2006) Flac + 320bps

1. Starr Status (Intro)
2. Against the Grain
3. Relentless (with Kev Brown)
4. Same Pt. 2, The
5. Mr. Nice Guy (with Wayna)
6. Middle Fingaz
7. U Will
8. Never Too Late (featuring Sean Born)
9. Carry On (featuring Supastition/Darien Brockington)
10. Waitin’ on You
11. Inside (with Wayana)
12. Back at It Again (featuring Median/M-Phazes)
13. Nothing But Time (with Oddisee)
14. Another Day (featuring Sean Born/Chronkite)
15. Know Too Much (To Go Back)
16. If (featuring Asheru/Talib Kweli)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>