Killarmy – Dirty Weaponry (1998) Flac + 320kbps

01. Galactics
02. Allah Sees Everything
03. 5 Staged of Consciousness
04. Unite to Fight
05. Murder Venue
06. Doomsday
07. Red Dawn
08. Shoot Out
09. Bastard Swordsman
10. Last Poet
11. Serving Justice
12. Where I Rest At
13. Pain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>