Killarmy – Silent Weapons For Quiet Wars (1997) Flac + 320kbps

01. Dress To Kill
02. Clash Of The Titans (feat. Street Life)
03. Burning Season
04. Blood For Blood
05. Seems It Never Fails
06. Universal Soldiers
07. Love, Hell Or Right
08. Wake Up – Featuring (feat. Hell Razah & Prodigal Sunn)
09. Fair, Love & War
10. Wu Renegades
11. Full Moon
12. Under Siege
13. Shelter
14. Camouflage Ninjas
15. Swinging Swords
16. War Face
17. 5 Stars (feat. Masta Killa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>