King Magnetic – Everything’s A Gamble Vol. 2 (2010) Flac + 320kbps

01. Dead Or Alive
02. Bad Intentions (feat. Adlib)
03. The Trifecta (feat. Joell Ortiz, Tug McRaw)
04. Fullest Extent (feat. Termanology, Immortal Technique)
05. Around Me
06. Do What We Gotta (feat. Block McCloud, Fresh Jones, Reef the Lost Cauze)
07. That Ain’t Gangsta
08. Hip-Hop (feat. Ali Armz, Slug of Atmosphere)
09. Name Droppin’
10. Don’t Be Mad (feat. Sha Stimuli, Godilla)
11. No Limit Poker
12. Anyone
13. I Can’t See (feat. Block McCloud)
14. Bet On Me (feat. Jessica Lamb)