Kno (CunninLynguists) – Death Is Silent (2010) Flac + 320kbps

01. Death Is Silent
02. If You Cry (feat. Natti)
03. Loneliness (feat. Nemo & Deacon The Villain)
04. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me)
05. Rhythm Of The Rain (feat. Thee Tom Hardy & Tunji)
06. Spread Your Wings (feat. Deacon The Villain)
07. Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In)
08. Graveyard (feat. Sheisty Khrist)
09. I Wish I Was Dead (feat. Tonedeff)
10. They Told Me (feat. Deacon The Villain)
11. When I Was Young (feat. Natti & Substantial)
12. Not At The End (feat. Tunji)
13. The New Day (Death Has No Meaning)
14. Death Is Silent (Instrumental)
15. If You Cry (Instrumental)
16. Loneliness (Instrumental)
17. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me) (Instrumental)
18. Rhythm Of The Rain (Instrumental)
19. Spread Your Wings (Instrumental)
20. Graveyard (Instrumental)
21. They Told Me (Instrumental)
22. When I Was Young (Instrumental)
23. Not At The End (Instrumental)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>