Lil Ric – Deep N Tha Game [1994] Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. Ride Wit’ Me
03. Playaz And Hustlaz (feat. JT The Bigga Figga & San Quinn)
04. Rivalry (feat. Mr. Brainey)
05. Tha Life I Lead
06. Mobbin’ Through The Town (feat. Mr. Brainey)
07. Real 2 Reel (feat. Simply Dre)
08. Deep N Tha Game
09. Fuck A Bitch (feat. C-Murder & Silkk)
10. Peace 2 Dem Bustaz
11. Step Above The Rest (feat. G.R.O.P.E.)
12. Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>