Living Legends – Crappy Old Sh*t (2003) Flac + 320kbps

01. Here They Come (Intro)
02. Language Song
03. Local Talent
04. Nowuno (with DJ Bizzaro)
05. Speed Bumps
06. Never Miss It
07. Murs Act A Fool!! (with DJ Bizarro)
08. Jealousy ’97 (remix, with DJ Bizarro)
09. Knowho.U.Are
10. Out Of Your League
11. Billy Maddison
12. Black Sands
13. Cliff Notes
14. Tom Bass (with Tom S.)
15. GO (with Evanessence)
16. Vital

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>