Looptroop – Professional Dreamers (2011) Flac + 320kbps

01. Don’t Wanna Wake Up
02. Professional Dreamers
03. Any Day
04. This Music Sounds Better at Night
05. Do (Feat. Gnucci Banana)
06. On Repeat
07. Sweep Me Away
08. Blow Me Away
09. Darkness
10. El Clasico
11. Magic (Feat. Chords)
12. Late Nights Early Mornings
13. Joseph (Feat. Lisa Ekdahl)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>