Looptroop Rockers – Naked Swedes (2014) Flac + 320kbps

1. Line Check (Producers: DJ EmBee)
2. Naked Swedes featuring Deacon The Villain (of CunninLynguists); Natti (of CunninLynguists) (Producers: DJ EmBee)
3. Slippin’ (Producers: DJ EmBee)
4. Ugly Face (Producers: DJ EmBee)
5. Another Love Song (Producers: DJ EmBee)
6. Tonight You Decide featuring Seinabo Sey (Producers: DJ EmBee)
7. Illegal (Producers: DJ EmBee)
8. Sea of Death featuring Sabina Ddumba (Producers: DJ EmBee)
9. Four Numbers (Producers: DJ EmBee)
10. We Got Guns (Producers: DJ EmBee)
11. Beautiful Mistake (Producers: DJ EmBee)
12. The Machine (Producers: DJ EmBee)